New Zealand to Prepare for India

Early tomorrow morning I am heading across the ditch to NZ to meet up with the RATA team I will be travelling with to India in July.

We have a couple of days of meeting, planning and getting to know each other for our upcoming work in Dehradun. Our time in Dehradun will be spent working with teachers. This is Rata’s sixth trip to India and my first. I am looking forward to the first couple of weeks of July and all that it has to offer.

There will no doubt be some extremes with these trips. The first being the weather. As I type it says 12 degrees (Celsius) in Christchurch and 40 degrees in New Delhi which is relatively close to where we are going.

Please pray for our work and our safe travels.
I’ll try to keep things posted as they happen.
Take care, so now from here it’s see you after a chilly NZ!